How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Nissan of Picayune? Here we go the extra mile to ensure that our customers always have a great visit to our dealership. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect to be treated like a VIP at Nissan of Picayune. But how does this translate to our customers? Here is what our customers have to say.

Customer Lobby
65 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
C Me 18 May 2018
Cassie was amazing ! Probably the most pleasant car buying experience ever. The whole process was so easy. Even though I lived 2 hours away. My phone calls were always returned promptly. Everyone was very polite and easy to deal with. And I got my dream car!
5 rate
Google
Sherry Bryant 04 May 2018
This was probably the best car buying experience that I have had. My salesperson Shelia was very helpful and honest and the finance director Joseph was great and got me an amazing deal! To top it off they stayed way after closing to get everything taken care of! Their customer first focus is definit...ely one in a million and I will be back to Nissan if Picayune! Show more
5 rate
Google
Darleane Barnes 01 May 2018
Everyone was professional and ready to assist. They did what they could to get me out in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.
5 rate
Google
Sylvia Johnson 12 Apr 2018
I had the best experience at Nissan Picayune. I love love love my new Dodge Charger! The customer service was exceptional. I went in at 4:30 and was out by 7:00. I test drove the charger, got financed, and my car detailed. I drove off ecstatic. Lol
5 rate
Google
Brenda Johnston 12 Apr 2018
Edward Jones was amazing. We really enjoyed our sales experience with him. I would highly recommend him to future car buyers. Thanks Mr. Jones for taking such good care of us.
5 rate
Google
sylvia Johnson 11 Apr 2018
I had the best experience at Nissan Picayune. I love, love, love my new Dodge Charger! The customer service was exceptional. I went in at 4:30 and was out by 7:00. I test drove the Charger, got financed, and my car detailed. I drove off ecstatic. Lol
5 rate
Google
Allison Lungren 30 Mar 2018
Great sales and service departments..but would be nice if out door seating available in smoking area
5 rate
Google
AshLeigh Kennedy 15 Mar 2018
Davin Thornhill is hands down the absolute best salesman they have! He is nice, respectful and a family man! He was able to get me in an amazing 2014 Altima with my horrible credit. Nissan of Picayune a great team! Give them a call and be sure to ask for Davin, you won’t be unsatisfied!
5 rate
Google
Colleen Beard 26 Feb 2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The process was painless and quick. Chris Kersey was an excellent salesman and I will recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle
5 rate
Google
Debbie Byrd 11 Feb 2018
Had a great experience. Best salesman ever. Go see Moses if you are looking for a car. Made us very comfortable and treated us as family. Thank you Moses.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.