How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Nissan of Picayune? Here we go the extra mile to ensure that our customers always have a great visit to our dealership. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect to be treated like a VIP at Nissan of Picayune. But how does this translate to our customers? Here is what our customers have to say.

Customer Lobby
84 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Quintetta Keene 04 Sep 2018
It was a wonderful experience. Everyone is so polite. My salesman Mr. James Crowell is so professional, and thorough. He explained everything clearly, very personable. He made my car buying experience very nice.
5 rate
Google
Kyle Turner 31 Aug 2018
Professional dealership, great staff, very patient and knowledgeable. Had a great car buying experience and worked an amazing deal that other dealerships couldn’t make happen. Chris was a great salesman!
5 rate
Google
KrisKat 101 29 Aug 2018
I am very satisfied with my service from Nissan of Picayune. I haven’t had a problem yet. Coming from Herring Ford Motors it was a huge difference. I always felt like I was a bother to Ford. They were very pushy and not nice. I just got my oil changed for the first time at Nissan and when I calle...d to make the appointment, the nice lady on the phone apologized for being booked up for the appointment I wanted. Then proceeded to ask me how I was liking the car and was super friendly. When I got to the dealership the kindness just kept on coming. I felt like I was a real customer and not a bother at all. Overall very pleased. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 Aug 2018
I am very satisfied with my service from Nissan of Picayune. I haven’t had a problem yet. Coming from Herring Ford Motors it was a huge difference. I always felt like I was a bother to Ford. They were very pushy and not nice. I just got my oil changed for the first time at Nissan and when I calle...d to make the appointment, the nice lady on the phone apologized for being booked up for the appointment I wanted. Then proceeded to ask me how I was liking the car and was super friendly. When I got to the dealership the kindness just kept on coming. I felt like I was a real customer and not a bother at all. Overall very pleased. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Cramer 24 Aug 2018
Our salesman James was so wonderful! We didn't think we would even get approved for anything, but he worked with the managers and got us into something great! Everyone is wonderful. We can't thank them enough.
5 rate
Google
Williabur Mitchell 21 Aug 2018
Excellence Service dept. Superior above all. Michelle, John, Brad and Chad treat you like family. No problem too big or too small. Fast and friendly service. Well knowledgeable in their jobs. We wouldn't trust our 4 Nissans to anyone else.
5 rate
Google
Chris Hanke 21 Aug 2018
The whole process was amazing. It's been years since I've bought a new vehicle and I have to say this was the fastest process that I've ever experienced in my lifetime. Great staff and a great choice of vehicles. Cali was an amazing sales associate. She's very easy to talk to, she listens to what y...ou want, and honestly made the whole experience fun. The guys in the finance department were amazing. Thank you guys for everything you did for me. I'll be forever in your debt. I will definitely recommend friends and family to this establishment. Thanks again everyone. Christopher H Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 21 Aug 2018
The whole process was amazing. It's been years since I've bought a new vehicle and I have to say this was the fastest process that I've ever experienced in my lifetime. Great staff and a great choice of vehicles. Cali was an amazing sales associate. She's very easy to talk to, she listens to what y...ou want, and honestly made the whole experience fun. The guys in the finance department were amazing. Thank you guys for everything you did for me. I'll be forever in your debt. I will definitely recommend friends and family to this establishment. Thanks again everyone. Christopher H Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 21 Aug 2018
Excellence Service dept. Superior above all. Michelle, John, Brad and Chad treat you like family. No problem too big or too small. Fast and friendly service. Well knowledgeable in their jobs. We wouldn't trust our 4 Nissans to anyone else.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 15 Aug 2018
I walked into picayune nissan. Immediately I was greeted by Sheila with a smile and hand shake. Sheila wasn’t pushy or impatient, to the contrary very attentive, informative and knowledge about the business of genuine customer service. With some back and forth about what vehicle was best suited fo...r my family, I was able to finally settle on a price that would fit our budget. Also Louis and everyone I met in the finance department were very professional. I’m satisfied with the experience I had at picayune Nissan and happy with my purchase. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.