How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Nissan of Picayune? Here we go the extra mile to ensure that our customers always have a great visit to our dealership. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect to be treated like a VIP at Nissan of Picayune. But how does this translate to our customers? Here is what our customers have to say.

Customer Lobby
73 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mark Duhon 15 Aug 2018
I walked into picayune nissan. Immediately I was greeted by Sheila with a smile and hand shake. Sheila wasn’t pushy or impatient, to the contrary very attentive, informative and knowledge about the business of genuine customer service. With some back and forth about what vehicle was best suited fo...r my family, I was able to finally settle on a price that would fit our budget. Also Louis and everyone I met in the finance department were very professional. I’m satisfied with the experience I had at picayune Nissan and happy with my purchase. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Melerine 28 Jul 2018
First, just let me say that I’m so glad I let that sales person talk me into getting an extended warranty! And he did not mislead, my warranty covered everything they said it would. And when my SUV needed servicing, they got. E in right away and were super nice and helpful. The lady kept me apprai...sed of the progress and finished much more quickly than I anticipated. I am very grateful to all of them. Thanks Nissan ?????? Show more
5 rate
Google
Ashley Miller 19 Jul 2018
I had to get a new car afternoon my husbands transmission went out and we didn’t think we would have a lot of options in such a last minuet crisis. I was wrong, Cali made sure that even in our pinch we found a car that we absolutely love, and helped us make sure we could get it home that night. Sh...e worked through when her shift was supposed to end to make sure that we were able to close the deal the same night. The dedication of her and her team was so impressive, I highly recommend if you’re looking for a car in the area that you stop in and see our girl Cali to get the best deal on a car of your dreams. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Prine 15 Jul 2018
Very friendly staff, great selection of vehicles. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new Nissan vehicle for a great price! ????????????
5 rate
Google
Melissa Pearson 12 Jul 2018
Everyone at Nissan of Picayune is very friendly. The car care department is quick and easy to use. They never try to pressure me to buy things that my car doesn’t really need. I strongly recommend them.
5 rate
Google
Cece Danton 05 Jul 2018
I highly recommend buying a vehicle from Nissan of picayune. They really took care of us. I recommend our salesman James Crowell as he is just so very patient, helpful, honest& wasn’t pushy at all just to make a sale. Also, our finance manager Joe Julian was great also as he got our note where it ...needed to be & also very patient. I want to also add in there the hospitality they provided was great as I had my kids in there. Thanks so very much guys!! Show more
5 rate
Google
cheltsey zelaya 22 Jun 2018
Service center was GREAT! Michelle was very helpful in getting us back on the road! Will definitely be back for any future issue.
5 rate
Google
Dez Hart 02 Jun 2018
Great experience. Mike has excellent customer service. Everyone is friendly and attentive. I am loving my new car.
5 rate
Google
C Me 18 May 2018
Cassie was amazing ! Probably the most pleasant car buying experience ever. The whole process was so easy. Even though I lived 2 hours away. My phone calls were always returned promptly. Everyone was very polite and easy to deal with. And I got my dream car!
5 rate
Google
Sherry Bryant 04 May 2018
This was probably the best car buying experience that I have had. My salesperson Shelia was very helpful and honest and the finance director Joseph was great and got me an amazing deal! To top it off they stayed way after closing to get everything taken care of! Their customer first focus is definit...ely one in a million and I will be back to Nissan if Picayune! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.